MANAGEMENT
Ralph Smith
Owner
ralph@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x128
Finley Almond
Production Manager
production@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x134
Rob Short
Sales Manager
rob@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x116
Jacques Campbell
Embroidery Manager
jacques@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x121

 

SALES - LYNCHBURG (PLAZA LOCATION)
Megan Dawson
Sales Representative
megan@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x111
Nora Lowry
Sales Representative
nora@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x109
Skylar Almond
Sales Representative
skylar@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x140

 
picture
picture
picture
Dave Williamson
Sales Representative
dave@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x112
Lakeita Gough
Sales Representative
lakeita@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x113
Kirk Gibson
Retail Manager
retail@hipeak.com
434-846-5223

 

SALES - LYNCHBURG (DOWNTOWN LOCATION)

Sharon Cash
Sales Representative
hpsdowntown@hipeak.com
434-847-5035

 

 

SALES - ROANOKE

Joe Koncoski
Custom Sales Manager
joe@hipeak.com
540-345-4977

Cyndi Clark
Sales Representative
roanoke@hipeak.com
540-345-4977

 

 

SALES - CHARLOTTESVILLE

Lisa Davis
Custom Sales Manager
lisad@hipeak.com
434-979-2090

John Howard
Sales Representative
cville@hipeak.com
434-979-2090

 

 

SALES - BLACKSBURG

Travis Bishop
Custom Sales Manager
blacksburg@hipeak.com
540-953-1293

Melissa Merritt
Sales Representative
merritt@hipeak.com
540-953-1293

 

 

ART DEPARTMENT
Eddie Williams
Graphic Artist
eddie@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x125
Jeremy Keesee
Graphic Artist
jeremy@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x122
Julie Stalnaker
Graphic Artist
julie@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x124
DeNae Thomas
Graphic Artist
denae@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x126

 

EMBROIDERY DEPARTMENT / ACCOUNTING
Donna Keesee
Embroidery Administrator
embroidery@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x120
Allison Wade
Accounting
allisonw@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x127

 

ORDERING / SHIPPING
Don Jeffries
Apparel Purchasing
ordering@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x139
Shereen Phelps
Shipping / Receiving
shipping@hipeak.com
434-846-5223 x130